Morin is available on a SELF-CATERED & SOLE OCCUPANCY basis with, or without, FLEXI-CATERING options.

Last Dates available for winter 2021/2022

Self-catered 20th March £4050 up to 15 guests        

Self-catered 27th March  £3950 up to 15 guests

Flexi catered options from £5940 to £10,140 inclusive.

The Green House is also available separately on a self-catered basis, just check the calendar. Prices start from £99/night/£650 per week until Easter 2022.

WINTER 2022-23 DATES Self-catered starting from Sole Occupancy Guide price catered 5/7 Half-board from Guide price catered pppw
Sole Occupancy up to 15 guests Sole Occupancy up to 15 guests
Thurs/Fri/Sat* 15,16,17 /12/2022  £                   5,281  £                 13,438  £          896
Thurs/Fri/Sat* 22,23,24 12/2022  £                   7,605  £                 15,761  £       1,051
Thurs/Fri/Sat* 29,30,31 12/2022  £                   9,633  £                 17,789  £       1,186
Saturday 07/01/2023  £                   4,225  £                 12,381  £          825
Saturday 14/01/2023  £                   4,225  £                 12,381  £          825
Saturday 21/01/2023  £                   6,338  £                 14,494  £          966
Saturday 28/01/2023  £                   6,338  £                 14,494  £          966
Saturday 04/02/2023  £                   7,394  £                 15,550  £       1,037
Saturday 11/02/2023  £                   8,450  £                 16,606  £       1,107
Saturday 18/02/2023  £                   8,450  £                 16,606  £       1,107
Saturday 25/02/2023  £                   7,394  £                 15,550  £       1,037
Saturday 04/03/2023  £                   6,338  £                 14,494  £          966
Saturday 11/03/2023  £                   6,338  £                 14,494  £          966
Saturday 18/03/2023  £                   8,239  £                 16,395  £       1,093
Saturday 25/03/2023  £                   8,239  £                 16,395  £       1,093
Saturday 01/04/2023  £                   6,338  £                 14,494  £          966
Saturday 08/04/2023  £                   8,239  £                 16,395  £       1,093
Saturday 15/04/2023  £                   6,338  £                 14,494  £          966

*Flexible start dates: You can choose Thursday, Friday or Saturday.

Main chalet & Green House are available together if group is 15 + POA

 

Check our available dates

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
loading...
yes
1640995200
1
1
en
1
1
1
1
multiple
no
0
0
no
no
below

Morin & The Green House available (can be booked separately)

Morin available

The Green House available self-catered. Morin fully booked.

Fully booked

Option - but do Enquire